Freedom.
Awareness.
Movement.
Horseman.

800-732-8220
707-781-7437

Watch Dennis Reis LIVE Every Week!

And get these GREAT NEW INCENTIVES to support your home study training:

  • Secret Club Facebook page
  • Dennis Reis Live every week in Face Book No Dust Club - Watch Dennis Reis live! learn new techniques & problem solving ask questions get help and advice!
  • Dennis Reis Live Weekly Student Evaluations in Facebook No Dust Club - Watch your fellow students earn evaluations as they progress through the Mentor Series Home Study Program
  • Our Face Book Video learning center gives You access to over a hundred horse training videos
  • Mentor Series Freedom Training course FREE on our online training center ( $197.00 Value)
  • 15% discount on all horse handling equipment
  • 10% discount on Reis Ranch Clinics
  • Free Day Pass to Reis River Ranch Vineyards
  • Free event tickets and ongoing club only specials

Weekly Live Class - Every Wednesday Evening
5:30 Pacific / 6:30 Mountain
7:30 Central / 8:30 Eastern
Watch Dennis Live -
from Problem Horses to Performance work,
from Private Lessons to Horse Evaluations!

All of this for only $14.99 per month!

Would you like to submit your horse or work with Dennis in a Wednesday Evening Class? Click here to find out more......

© 2015 REIS RANCH PRODUCTIONS • 411 HIGHLAND AVE. PENNGROVE, CALIFORNIA 94951 • (800)732-8220 • (707)781-7437